About us

Van de Wetering Transport Company, Loosdrecht B.V. is a family business, specialised in the transport of boats, yachts and special transport.

We started doing business to transport hay and straw more than 60 years ago but have since grown into a professional, specialised organisation. We currently have about 45 towing vehicles, 65 low loaders and trailers, many of them custom-designed, and nearly 20 pilot vehicles. Our experienced drivers and staff are always ready to serve you.

Who we are
Van de Wetering has more than 50 employees, consisting of drivers, office staff and supporting technicians.

Management

Alex van de Wetering Nico van de Wetering Peter van Hooijdonk
General Manager Director Financial Director

alex@vandewetering.nl

nico@vandewetering.nl

peter@vandewetering.nl

+31-(0)6 23013930 +31-(0)6 23013910 +31-(0)6 53154554

Sales  sales@vandewetering.nl

Alex van de Wetering Wilbert van Horssen Wilma van der Nooij
General Manager Sales Manager Sales Support

alex@vandewetering.nl

wilbert@vandewetering.nl

sales@vandewetering.nl

+31-(0)6 23013930 +31-(0)6 23013907

Planning & Permits

Henk van den Anker Marcel van Wensveen Erik van Weenen
Head of Planning & Sales Senior planner Senior planner

henk@vandewetering.nl

marcel@vandewetering.nl

erik@vandewetering.nl

+31-(0)6 15290881 +31-(0)6 23013915 +31-(0)6 23013933
Dennis van der Does Nico van de Wetering Tim van de Wetering
Planner Head of Permits Permits

dennis@vandewetering.nl

nico@vandewetering.nl

tim@vandewetering.nl

+31-(0)6 23013931 +31-(0)6 23013910 +31-(0)6 23013903

Administration  factuur@vandewetering.nl  

Richard van Dijk Onno Bras
Head of Administration Administration

richard@vandewetering.nl

onno@vandewetering.nl

Alinda van de Wetering Michiel Westerveld
Human Resources Legal Affairs

alinda@vandewetering.nl

michiel@vandewetering.nl